Committee Name Officer Name Contact Details
Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committee Dr. Nisha Nag 9810790680, nisha.nag@mirandahouse.ac.in
Equal Opportunities Cell Dr. Madhu 9818193464, madhu@mirandahouse.ac.in
Enabling Society Dr. Reema Bhatia 9899277300, reema.bhatia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Women's Development Cell Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda 9891443469, bijayalaxmi.nanda@mirandahouse.ac.in
Forum for North East Students Dr. N. Bilasini Devi 9911068681, bilasini.Devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Foreign Students' Cell Dr. Jenny Rowena 9899058556, jenny.rowena@mirandahouse.ac.in
Placement Cell Dr. Rashmi Rakshit 9899235602, rashmi.rakshit@mirandahouse.ac.in

Quick Links

  • Library
  • IT Infra
  • IT Policy
  • E Resources
  • Sports & Fitness
  • Counselling
  • Life Skill Workshops
  • Disaster Preparedness
  • Clean & Green
  • Sustainability
  • Volunteering
  • Made in Miranda