Miranda House University of Delhi

The student representatives on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for the period 2019-2020 are as follows:

1.	Soumya Sharma 2019/155; B.A. (H) Political Science, Ist Year
2.	Tanshi Chawla 2018/1326; B.A. (H) Economics, IInd Year
3.	Aparajita Shah 2017/1267; B.Sc. (H) Mathematics, IIIrd Year

Dated: 14.10.2019

AbhaDer

Convenor, WDC Presiding Office