### MIRANDA HOUSE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

#### 04.09.2018

# LIST OF CANDIDATES WHOSE NOMINATIONS HAVE BEEN ACCEPTED FOR MIRANDA HOUSE STUDENTS UNION ELECTION 2018-19

#### **PRESIDENT:**

NIL

### **VICE PRESIDENT:**

1. Snimar, B.A. (H) Economics II Year/1283

#### **SECRETARY:**

NIL

### **CENTRAL COUNCILORS:**

1. Priyanka Chaudhary, B.A. (H) Hindi I Yr./582

Staff Advisors, Students Union Miranda House Election Officer Miranda House, Students Union

# MIRANDA HOUSE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

# Application of Candidates for the post of Vice President

04.09.2018

S. No.	Name	Contact No.	Course /Roll No.	DOB/Age	Attendance only for I Year (%)	Academic Error	Remarks
1.	Snimar	8826030203	B.A. (H) Economics II Year/1283	31.08.1999/ 19 years	83.56	No	Qualified

Signature Staff Advisors Miranda House Students Union

# MIRANDA HOUSE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

# **Application of Candidates for the post of Central Councilor**

04.09.2018

S. No.	Name	Contact No.	Course /Roll No.	DOB/Age	Attendance only for last Year (%)	Academic Error	Remarks
1.	Priyanka Chaudhary	8178581144	B.A. (H) Hindi I Yr./582	24.10.2000/ 17 years 10 months 11days	-	No	Qualified

Signature Staff Advisors Miranda House Students Union

## MIRANDA HOUSE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

4 September 2018

### Notice

The college has constituted a Grievance Redressal Cell to redress the grievances related with the elections of the college. The members of the committee are as follows:

- 1. Ms. Alka Budhiraja, Convener, Proctorial Committee
- 2. Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya, Associate Professor, Economics
- 3. Dr. Priyanka Puri, Member, Student's Union Committee
- 4. Mr. Sudhir Aggarwal, Section Officer (Accounts)
- 5. Mr. Jyoti Prakash, Section Officer (Administration)
- 6. Mr. Jagdish Prasad, Assistant (Administration)
- 7. Ms. Asmita Kashikar (373/2016), IIIrd year, B.A. (H) Sociology
- 8. Ms. Hiteshi Vaidya (166/2016), IIIrd year, B.Sc. Life Science

Principal

# MIRANDA HOUSE UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

4 September 2018

# Notice

The college has constituted a College Committee for Prevention of Defacement of Property to redress the grievances related with the elections of the college. The members of the committee are as follows:

- 1. Ms. Alka Budhiraja, Associate Professor, Miranda House.
- 2. Sh. Ram Chander, Sub Inspector, Maurice Nagar Police Station.

Principal