## MIRANDA HOUSE STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION 2018-19

**12 September 2018** 

The following students have been elected as Office-Bearers (Unopposed) of Miranda House Students Union for the year 2018-19.

S. No.	Name	Post
1.	Snimar	Vice-President
2.	Priyanka Choudhary	Central Councilor

Convener (Student's Union)

**Election Officer**