## **Miranda House University of Delhi**

## Notice

The Results of the Elections, held on 4 October 2019, Friday, for three Students' Representatives on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) are as follows:

Total Votes Polled: 29

Invalid Votes: 06

Ballot No	Candidate	Votes Polled in Favour
1	Fabiha Nazki 2019/1568; B.A. (H) Economics, Ist Year	3
2	Shristhi Tyagi 2019/403; B.A. (H) History, Ist Year	1
3	Soumya Sharma 2019/155; B.A. (H) Political Science, Ist Year	7
4	<b>Tanu Tada</b> 2019/610; B.A. Programme, Ist Year	1
5	<b>Tejasvi Mishra</b> 2019/460, B.Sc. (H) Mathematics, Ist Year	0
6	Tanshi Chawla 2018/1326; B.A. (H) Economics, IInd Year	0
7	<b>Tejasvi Yadav</b> 2018/345 B.Sc. (H) Mathematics, IInd Year	0
8	Aman 2017/764; B.Sc. (H) Chemistry, IIIrd Year	2
9	<b>Aparajita Shah</b> 2017/1267; B.Sc. (H) Mathematics, IIIrd Year	9

## Aparajita Shah and Soumya Sharma are declared Elected to the Internal Complaints Committee with immediate effect.

Draw of Lots from amongst the two candidates, Tanshi Chawla and Tejasvi Yadav, will be held at 12:45, Monday, 15.10.2019, Vice Principal's Office to select a 2nd year student to the ICC.

Convenor, WDC Abha Dev Presiding Office

Dated: 4.10.2019