Principal
Mr. Jyoti Prakash
Senior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jyoti.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Procurement, Stores, Records, Assets, Special Projects

Principal
Mr. Bal Kishan
Senior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : balkrishan@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Matters of Non-Teaching Staff.

Principal
Mrs. Neeru Handa
Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : neeru.handa@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Matters of Teaching Staff

Principal
Mr. Jagdish Prasad
Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jagdish.prasad@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Student Admission, Enrollment, Student Certificates, Merit Lists, Verification of student data, Railway concession

Principal
Mr. Mahesh Chand
Caretaker
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : mahesh.chand@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Maintenance of Estate, management of attendants, security and sanitation staff

Principal
Mr. Paras Rattan Sharda
Junior Assistant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : parasrattan.sharda@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Internal Assessment, Student Certificates, Identity cards for students and staff; Attestation of scholarship forms; marksheets and degrees

Principal
Mr. Sudershan Kamila
Daftri
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : sudershan.kamila@mirandahoue.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Distribution of Degrees, Marksheet and ID Card, Verification of enrollment forms, distribution of examination forms, admit cards, arrangements for examinations.

Principal
Mr. Jai Prakash
Chowkidar
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : jai.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Opening of rooms; miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Krishna Bahadur
Caretaker
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : krishna.bahadur@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Student dealing (Files and Original certificates)

Principal
Ms. Thresia
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : thresia@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Pawan Kumar
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : pawan.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Inder Bahadur
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : inder.bahadur@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Deshraj
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : deshraj@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Amit Kumar
Mr. Amit Kumar
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : amit.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Pradeep Karketta
Office Attendant
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : pradeep.karketta@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Miscellaneous

Principal
Mr. Yodhraj
Driver
Contact :
Office: +91-11-27667367
Email : thresia@mirandahouse.ac.in
 
Nature of Work
Driving