Name Designation Email
Dr. Pratibha Jolly Principal principal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Purnima Roy Vice Principal purnima.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Manjari K. Srivastava Bursar manjari.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Saswati Sengupta Associate Professor saswati.sengupta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rajni Disodia Associate Professor rajni.disodia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rakhi Parijat Associate Professor rakhi.parijat@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Raj Verma Sinha Assistant Professor raj.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Mercy Cherian Warden mercy.cherian@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9973955791
Ms. Jaya Rawat Warden jaya.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9717578435

Quick Links

  • Library
  • IT Infra
  • IT Policy
  • E Resources
  • Sports & Fitness
  • Counselling
  • Life Skill Workshops
  • Disaster Preparedness
  • Clean & Green
  • Sustainability
  • Volunteering
  • Made in Miranda