Name Designation Email
Dr. Bijaylaxmi Nanda Acting Principal principal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Janaki Subramanyan Bursar janaki.subramanyan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Nandini Dutta Associate Professor nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rajni Disodia Associate Professor rajni.disodia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. N. Bilasini Devi Associate Professor bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Sharda Mahilkar Sonkar Assistant Professor sharda.sonkar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Mercy Cherian Warden mercy.cherian@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9973955791
Ms. Jaya Rawat Warden jaya.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9717578435