Name Designation Email
Dr. Pratibha Jolly Principal principal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda Vice Principal bijayalaxmi.nanda@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Janaki Subramanyan Bursar janaki.subramanyan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rajni Disodia Associate Professor rajni.disodia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rakhi Parijat Associate Professor rakhi.parijat@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Raj Verma Sinha Assistant Professor raj.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Mercy Cherian Warden mercy.cherian@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9973955791
Ms. Jaya Rawat Warden jaya.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in, 9717578435