Designation Name Email
President Pratibha Jolly principal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Vice President Angeli Qwatra anjali2k@gmail.com
Secretary Mallika Verma mallika.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Joint Secretary Surjeet Suneja surjeetsuneja@gmail.com
Treasurer Saroj Mahajan saroj.mahajan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Members Malti Gilani
Ved Seth ved_seth@yahoo.co.in
Meena Kumari meena.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sreemati Chakravarti sreemati.chakravarti@mirandahouse.ac.in
Manisha Chaudhary Manishamh2004@gmail.com
Deya Roy Deya.roy@gmail.com
Ex-officio member Purnima Roy purnima.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Co-opted member Bani Roy bani.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in