Name Email ID
Administration
Shri Jyoti Prakash jyoti.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Bal Krishan balkrishan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mrs. NeeruHanda neeru.handa@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Mahesh Chand mahesh.chand@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Jagdish Prasad jagdish.prasad@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. Paras Rattan Sharda paras.sharda@mirandahouse.ac.in
Accounts
Shri S.K.Aggarwal sudhir.aggarwal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mrs. NeelamThukral neelam.thukral@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Rinki Bansal rinki.garg@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Sudeep Kumar sudeep.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Chowkidar
Shri Jai Prakash jai.prakashs@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri SomNath som.nath@mirandahouse.ac.in
Daftri
Shri Rajesh Kumar rajesh.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Sudershan Kamila sudershan.Kamila@mirandahouse.ac.in
Library
Shri Yoginder Kumar Sharma yoginder@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Latif latif@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Sunil Kumar sunil.kumarlib@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mrs. Kamlesh Kumari kamlesh.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Ramesh Chand rameshmh1970@gmail.com
Shri Hanuman hanuman@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Om Parkash om.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
Miss Geeta Rani geeta.ranilib@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Ravinder Kumar ravinder.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Yodh Raj yodh.raj@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mali
Shri Ram Milan ram.milan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mrs. Papa papa@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Rishi Ram rishi.ram@mirandahouse.ac.in
Office Attendant
Shri Kender Singh kender.rana@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Krishan Bahadur krishan.bahadur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mrs. Thresia thresia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Amit Kumar amit.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Pradeep Kerketta pradeep.kerketta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Desraj Singh deshraj.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Inder Bahadur inder.bahadur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Pawan Kumar pawan.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Safaikarmachri
Shri Bugga bugga@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mrs. Roshini roshini@mirqndahouse.ac.in
Botany
Shri Satish Chander satish.chander@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Vijay Kumar S/o BL vijay.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri SonuGiri sonu.giri@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Binod Kumar Mahato binod.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh.Umesh Chandra Joshi umesh.joshi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Chemistry
Shri Jaswant Singh jaswant.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Vijay Kumar vijay.kumachem@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Mahesh Singh mahesh.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Ravi Kumar ravi.chhikara@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Devendra Singh devender.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Sunil Kumar Bhardwaj sunilbhardwaj961@gmail.com
Shri Gauri Shankar shankargauri151@gmail.com
Shri HarkeshMeena harkesh.meena@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Sanjeev Kumar sanjeevbohra1234@gmail.com
Shri Sunil Kumar sunilknm25@gmail.com
Sh. Prakash prakashsingh.kall706@gmail.com
Sh. VikashKaner vickykaner8@gmail.com
Sh. Subhash Chand subhash.chand@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. Amit Kumar S/o RMS amit.kumarch@mirandahouse.ac.in
Geography
Dr. Praveen Mishra praveen.mishra@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Vinod Prasad vinod.prasad@mirandahouse.ac.in
Physics
Shri Raj Kumar Rana rajkumarmh4@gmail.com
Shri Ranveer Singh ranveer.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Khem Raj khem.raj@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Cherian Daniel cheriandaniel15may@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Kumar vinod.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Satish Kumar satish.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri N.C.Bhatt naveenchnadra.bhatt@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Naresh Kumar naresh.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.com
Shri Shashi Kumar shashi.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. SachinSinghal sachin.singhal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. Himanshu himanshu@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. Balwant Singh balwant.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. Jay Prakash jay.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in
Zoology
Shri Rakesh Kumar rakesh.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Ramesh Kumar ramesh.kumar1@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shri Sanjay Dutt sanjay.dutt@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sh. Uday Kumar Chaudhary uday.choudhary@mirandahouse.ac.in