Name Email ID
Bengali
Sreemati Chakravarti (Dr.) sreemati.chakravarti@mirandahouse.ac.in
Saswati Ganguli (Dr.) saswati.ganguli@mirandahouse.ac.in
Botany
Janaki Subramanyan (Dr.) janaki.subramanyan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Madhu Bajaj (Dr.) madhu.bajaj@mirandahouse.ac.in
Saloni Bahri (Dr.) saloni.bahri@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rashmi Shakya (Dr.) rashmi.shakya@mirandahouse.ac.in
Deepali (Dr.) deepali@mirandahouse.ac.in
Elangbam Geetanjali (Dr.) elangbam.geetanjali@mirandahouse.ac.in
Chemistry
Adarsh Gulati (Dr.) adarsh.gulati@mirandahouse.ac.in
Madhulika Johri Verma (Dr.) madhulika.johri@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bani Roy (Dr.) bani.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Amrita Tripathi Sheikh (Dr.) amrita.tripathisheikh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Mallika Pathak (Dr.) mallika.pathak@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sharda Mahilkar Sonkar (Dr.) sharda.sonkar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Nutan Rani (Ms.) nutan.rani@mirandahouse.ac.in
Kalawati Saini (Dr.) kalawati.saini@mirandahouse.ac.in
Malti Sharma (Dr.) malti.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Smriti Sharma Bhatia (Dr.) smriti.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Anita Kumari (Ms.) anita.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Deepti Rawat (Dr.) deepti.rawat@mirandahouse.ac.in
Anshika Lumb (Dr.) anshika.lumb@mirandahouse.ac.in
Poonam (Dr.) poonam.bhargava@mirandahouse.ac.in
Computer Science
Seema Aggarwal (Dr.) seema.aggarwal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Anuradha Khattar (Ms.) anuradha.khattar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Economics
Manisha Vats (Ms.) manisha.vats@mirandahouse.ac.in
Alka Bhudhiraja (Ms.) alka.budhiraja@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ravinder Jha (Dr.) ravinder.jha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Meeta Kumar (Ms.) meeta.kumar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Nandini Dutta (Ms.) nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Malabika Pal (Dr.) malabika.pal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bhupinder Kaur (Dr.) bhupinder.kaur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Hena Oak (Ms.) hena.oak@mirandahouse.ac.in
Neetu Chopra (Ms.) neetu.chopra@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sunita Meena (Ms.) sunita.meena@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sutapa Das (Ms.) sutapa.das@mirandahouse.ac.in
English
Saswati Sengupta (Dr.) saswati.sengupta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sharmila Purkayastha (Dr.) sharmila.purkayastha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Indira Prasad Bahuguna (Ms) indiraprasad.bahuguna@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shampa Roy (Dr.) shampa.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Deepika Tandon (Ms.) deepika.tandon@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ira Singh (Ms.) ira.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Devjani Ray (Ms.) devjani.ray@mirandahouse.ac.in
Senganglu Thaimei (Ms.) senganglu.thaimei@mirandahouse.ac.in
Meera Sagar (Ms.) meera.sagar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Parul Bhardwaj Sharma (Dr.) parul.bhardwaj@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shweta Sachdeva Jha (Dr.) shweta.sachdeva@mirandahouse.ac.in
Jenny Rowena P (Dr.) jenny.rowena@mirandahouse.ac.in
Gorvika (Ms.) gorvika@mirandahouse.ac.in
Anshu Kujur (Dr.) anshu.kujur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Elementary Education
Mukul Priyadarshini (Dr.) mukul.tiwari@mirandahouse.ac.in
C. Suvasini (Ms.) c.suvasini@mirandahouse.ac.in
Neetu Rana (Ms.) neetu.rana@mirandahouse.ac.in
A.R. Sitalakshmi (Dr.) a.r.sitalakshmi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Upali Chakravarti (Dr.) upali.chakravarti@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ashu Threja Malhotra (Ms.) ashu.threja@mirandahouse.ac.in
Barnali Biswas (Dr.) barnali.biswas@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rekha Badsiwal (Ms.) rekha.badsiwal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Geography
Punam Behari (Ms.) punam.behari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sudeshna Bhattacharya (Dr.) sudeshna.bhattacharya@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ritu Ahlawat (Dr.) ritu.ahlawat@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rakhi Parijat (Dr.) rakhi.parijat@mirandahouse.ac.in
Poonam Kumria (Dr.) poonam.kumria@mirandahouse.ac.in
Anindita Sarkar (Dr.) anindita.sarkar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Monika Vij (Dr.) monika.vij@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bashabi Gupta (Dr.) bashabi.gupta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Priyanka Puri (Dr.) priyanka.puri@mirandahouse.ac.in
Hindi
Urmil Singh (Dr.) urmil.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Nisha Nag (Dr.) nisha.nag@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rajni Disodia (Dr.) rajni.disodia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Kavita Bhatia (Dr.) kavita.bhatia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rama Yadav (Dr.) rama.yadav@mirandahouse.ac.in
Balwant Kaur(Dr.) balwant.kaur@mirandahouse.ac.in
Uma Meena (Dr.) uma.meena@mirandahouse.ac.in
Chanda Sagar (Dr.) chanda.sagar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Renu Arora (Dr.) renu.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Aparajita Sharma (Ms.) aparajita.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sangeeta Rai (Dr.) sangeeta.rai@mirandahouse.ac.in
History
Srimanjari (Dr. ) srimanjari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bharati Jagannathan (Dr.) bharati.jagannathan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Madhu (Ms.) madhu@mirandahouse.ac.in
Snigdha Singh (Dr.) snigdha.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sneh Jha (Ms.) sneh.jha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Radhika Chadha (Dr.) radhika.chadha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Kamini Kumari Das (Dr.) kaminikumari.das@mirandahouse.ac.in
Maths
Shashi Aggarwal (Dr.) shashi.aggarwal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Manjari K. Srivastava (Dr.) manjari.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sunila Sharma (Dr.) sunila.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ritu Gupta (Dr.) ritu.gupta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Meetu Bhatia Grover (Dr.) meetu.grover@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bhawna Bansal Gupta (Dr.) bhawna.bansal@mirandahouse.ac.in
Daulti Rani (Dr.) daulti.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Apeksha (Ms.) apeksha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Monika Arora (Ms.) monika.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Jyoti Talwar (Dr.) jyoti.talwar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Durvesh Kumar Verma (Dr.) durvesh.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bikram Singh (Mr.) bikram.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Philosophy
Nisha Bala Tyagi (Dr.) nisha.balatyagi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Reena Kannojiya (Dr.) reena.kannojiya@mirandahouse.ac.in
Pratibha (Dr.) pratibha.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Raj Verma Sinha (Dr.) raj.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Shweta (Dr.) shweta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Simmi Valechha (Dr.) simmi.valecha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Alka Saharan (Dr.) alka.saharan@mirandahouse.ac.in
Physical Education
Amita Rana (Dr.) amita.rana@mirandahouse.ac.in
Physics
Mallika Verma (Dr.) mallika.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rashmi Rakshit (Dr.) rashmi.rakshit@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sanju (Dr.) sanju@mirandahouse.ac.in
Vandana Verma (Dr.) vandana.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Abha Dev Habib (Dr.) abhadev.habib@mirandahouse.ac.in
N. Bilasini Devi (Dr.) bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Monika Tomar (Dr.) monika.tomar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sumana Devi (Ms.) sumana.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Political Science
Jayshree Pillai (Dr.) jayashree.pillai@mirandahouse.ac.in
Purnima Roy (Dr.) purnima.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Bijayalaxmi Nanda (Dr.) bijayalaxmi.nanda@mirandahouse.ac.in
Kusuma Krishna Subha (Ms.) krishnasubha.kusuma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Namrata Singh (Dr.) namrata.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Hena Singh (Ms.) hena.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in
Pushpa Kumari (Ms.) pushpa.k@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rashmi Gopi (Dr.) rashmi.gopi@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rajni Kumari (Dr.) rajni.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sonali Chitalkar (Dr.) sonali.chitalkar@mirandahouse.ac.in
Skylab Sahu (Dr.) skylab.sahu@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sanskrit
Shraddha Shukla (Dr.) shraddha.shukla@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rekha Arora (Dr.) rekha.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Meena Kumari (Dr.) meena.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Seema Rani (Ms.) seema.rani@mirandahouse.ac.in
Madhu Bala (Ms.) madhu.bala@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sociology
Reema Bhatia (Dr.) reema.bhatia@mirandahouse.ac.in
Avantika Berwa (Dr.) avantika.berwa@mirandahouse.ac.in
Zoology
Nisha Vashishta (Dr.) nisha.vashishta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Rekha Kumari (Dr.) rekha.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in
Jyoti Arora (Dr.) jyoti.arora@mirandahouse.ac.in
Sadhana Sharma (Dr.) sadhna.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Anjana Singha (Dr.) anjana.singha@mirandahouse.ac.in
Monika Sharma (Dr.) monika.sharma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Simranjit (Dr.) simranjit@mirandahouse.ac.in