Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committees

Name Designation Email
Dr. Nisha Nag Convener nisha.nag@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Indira P. Bahuguna Vice Principal purnima.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Manjari K. Srivastava Bursar manjari.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Mallika Verma Associate Professor mallika.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Nandini Dutta Associate Professor nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rekha Kumari Associate Professor rekha.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in

Grievance Redressal Committee

Name Designation Email Contact
Dr. Shweta Chairperson shweta_saran@hotmail.com 9871382398
Dr. Saroj Mahajan  Associate Professor saroj.mahajan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9871574422
Ms. Punam Behari  Associate Professor punam.behari@mirandahouse.ac.in 9891638408
Dr. Urmil Singh  Associate Professor urmil.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in 9868107782
Ms. Nitya Gupta  B.Sc. (Hons) Physics guptanitya262@gmail.com 9650245015

Internal Complaint Committee 2016 - 2017

Name Designation Email Contact
Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda   Presiding Officer Bijayalaxmi.Nanda@mirandahouse.ac.in 9891443469
Ms. Anu Narula    Supreme Court Advocate anunarula1967@gmail.com 9871122620
Dr. N. Bilasini Devi Associate Professor Bilasini.Devi@mirandahouse.ac.in 9911068681
Dr. Reena Kannojia Associate Professor Reena.Kannojiya@mirandahouse.ac.in 9811445013
Mr. Jyoti Prakash   Administration Jyoti.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in 9999673947
Ms. Neelam Thukral Accounts Neelam.thukral@mirandahouse.ac.in 9868825941
Ms. Medhavi Srivastava   BA (H) Hindi – I medhavi.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in 8800213858
Ms. Reetika Ghilan BA (H) English – II reetika.ghilan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9953545263
Ms. Jayam Singh Chauhan , BA (Prog) – III Jayam.singhchauhan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9958678734

Quick Links

  • Library
  • IT Infra
  • IT Policy
  • E Resources
  • Sports & Fitness
  • Counselling
  • Life Skill Workshops
  • Disaster Preparedness
  • Clean & Green
  • Sustainability
  • Volunteering
  • Made in Miranda