Proctorial and Anti-Ragging Committees

Name Designation Email
Dr. Nisha Nag Convener nisha.nag@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Indira P. Bahuguna Vice Principal purnima.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Manjari K. Srivastava Bursar manjari.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Mallika Verma Associate Professor mallika.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in
Ms. Nandini Dutta Associate Professor nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in
Dr. Rekha Kumari Associate Professor rekha.kumari@mirandahouse.ac.in

Grievance Redressal Committee

Name Designation Email Contact
Dr. Shweta Chairperson shweta_saran@hotmail.com 9871382398
Dr. Saroj Mahajan  Associate Professor saroj.mahajan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9871574422
Ms. Punam Behari  Associate Professor punam.behari@mirandahouse.ac.in 9891638408
Dr. Urmil Singh  Associate Professor urmil.singh@mirandahouse.ac.in 9868107782
Ms. Nitya Gupta  B.Sc. (Hons) Physics guptanitya262@gmail.com 9650245015

Internal Complaint Committee 2017 - 2018

Name & Designation Email Contact
Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Miranda House, Presiding Officer
sudeshna.bhattacharya@mirandahouse.ac.in 9810955286
Dr. Bilasini Naorem
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Miranda House, Member
bilasini.devi@mirandahouse.ac.in 9911068681
Dr. Reena Kannojiya
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
Miranda House, Member
reena.kannojiya@mirandahouse.ac.in 9811445013
Mr. Jyoti Prakash Senior Assistant
Administration Section
Miranda House, Member
jyoti.prakash@mirandahouse.ac.in 9999673947
Ms. Neelam Thukral Senior Assistant
Account Section
Miranda House, Member
neelam.thukral@mirandahouse.ac.in 9868825941
Ms. Anu Narula Supreme Court Advocate and Social Activist
Miranda House, External Member
anunarula1967@gmail.com 9871122620
Ms. Muskan Dhar B.A. (Hons) History, First Year
Miranda House, Student Member
muskan.dhar@mirandahouse.ac.in 7006043586
Ms. Medhavi Srivastava B.A. (Hons) Hindi, Second Year
Miranda House, Student Member
medhavi.srivastava@mirandahouse.ac.in 8800213858
Ms. Reetika Ghilan
B.A. (Hons) English, Third Year
Miranda House, Student Member
reetika.ghilan@mirandahouse.ac.in 9953545263

Quick Links

  • Library
  • IT Infra
  • IT Policy
  • E Resources
  • Sports & Fitness
  • Counselling
  • Life Skill Workshops
  • Disaster Preparedness
  • Clean & Green
  • Sustainability
  • Volunteering
  • Made in Miranda