• Miranda House is stands committed to resolving problems faced by applicants promptly and effectively.
  • Grievance complaint, if any, may be sent email to: admission.grievance@mirandahouse.ac.in and principal@mirandahouse.ac.in or letter addressed to the Principal.

Members of Grievance Committee

Name & Designation Email Contact No.
Dr. Purnima Roy
Vice Principal and Convener
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
purnima.roy@mirandahouse.ac.in 9310094655
Dr. Mallika Verma
Former Bursar and Vice Principal
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
mallika.verma@mirandahouse.ac.in 9811143326
Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
manjarikiran.srivstava@mirandahouse.ac.in 9899228986