Activity Dates
Notification of First Admission List Saturday, 24 June 2017
Document Verification and Approval of Admission Saturday, 24 June to Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Notification of Second Admission List Saturday, 1 July 2017
Document Verification and Approval of Admission Saturday, 1 July to Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Notification of Third Admission List Friday, 7 July 2017
Document Verification and Approval of Admission Friday, 7 July to Monday, 10 July 2017
Notification of Fourth Admission List Thursday, 13 July 2017
Document Verification and Approval of Admission Thursday, 13 July to Saturday, 15 July 2017
Notification of Fifth Admission List (if any) Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Document Verification and Approval of Admission Tuesday, 18 2017 to Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Note: After Approval of admission, the candidate has to log on to the University of Delhi Undergraduate admission portal to make online admission fee payment. This be may done till 12:00 noon of the next day of the given admission list deadline
Extracurricular Activity Trials (Centralized) As per DU Schedule to be announced
Sports Trials (Centralized) As per DU Schedule to be announced
Admission on basis of excellence in Sports To be announced
Admission on basis of excellence in ECA To be announced